Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Restless Heart


Restless Heart is a country pop band originally formed as a studio band to record demos. The group's members are: Larry Stewart, John Dittrich, Dave Innis, Paul Gregg and Greg Jennings. The members have diverse musical backgrounds, and developed a sound that has been compared to The Eagles. Primarily a country band, they crossed over to Adult Contemporary with singles from their Wheels and Big Iron Horses albums, and enjoyed their biggest crossover hit with "When She Cries" during late 1992.

Albums Restless Heart

9 played on Radionomy

  • The Bluest Eyes In Texas - Live

  • Fast Movin' Train

  • Still Restless

  • All American Country

  • Big Dreams In A Small Town

  • Big Iron Horses

  • The Best of Restless Heart

  • Wheels

  • Restless Heart