Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Frightened Rabbit


Frightened Rabbit is presently a five-piece comprising Scott Hutchison (vocals/guitar), Billy Kennedy (guitar/keyboard), Grant Hutchison (drums/vocals), Andy Monaghan (guitar/keyboard) and Gordon Skene (guitar/keyboard, formerly of Make Model). Andy joined the band after the release of Midnight Organ Fight, allowing them to play many songs from the album they would previously have struggled to fill out instrumentally. Gordon joined the band in November 2009.

Albums Frightened Rabbit

7 played on Radionomy

  • It's Christmas So We'll Stop 2008

  • Liver! Lung! FR!

  • The Midnight Organ Fight

  • eMusic Sessions: Live At Urban Outfitters - SXSW 2007

  • Head Rolls Off

  • It's Christmas So We'll Stop

  • Sing The Greys