Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Frightened Rabbit

Frightened Rabbit

Frightened Rabbit is presently a five-piece comprising Scott Hutchison (vocals/guitar), Billy Kennedy (guitar/keyboard), Grant Hutchison (drums/vocals), Andy Monaghan (guitar/keyboard) and Gordon Skene (guitar/keyboard, formerly of Make Model). Andy joined the band after the release of Midnight Organ Fight, allowing them to play many songs from the album they would previously have struggled to fill out instrumentally. Gordon joined the band in November 2009.

Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Frightened Rabbit now


Hot tracks

Late March, Death March


Backyard Skulls


I Feel Better