Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Vaya Con Dios


Vaya Con Dios is a Belgian musical group founded in 1986 by lead singer Dani Klein, contrabassist Dirk Schoufs, and Willy Lambregt. Their name is Spanish for "Go with God". Dani Klein, the lead singer, and Willy Lambregt had previous success in the band Arbeid Adelt! and decided to form the band Vaya Con Dios together with contrabassist Dirk Schoufs, because their interests were with gypsy music, jazz and opera which are genres which they felt were underappreciated in Brussels.

Albums Vaya Con Dios

12 played on Radionomy

  • The Ultimate Collection

  • Pauvre Diable

  • The Promise

  • Heading For A Fall

  • What's a Woman

  • The Best Of

  • The Best of Vaya Con Dios

  • Roots & Wings

  • Time Flies

  • Night Owls

  • Nah Neh Nah

  • Vaya Con Dios