Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Cielo Razzo


This band was formed in Rosario, Argentina in 1993. Current members are Pablo Pino (vox), Diego Almirón (guitars), Fernando Aime (guitars), Cristian Narváez (bass guitar), Javier Robledo (drums) and Marcelo Vizarri (keyboards). Carlos Seminara appears as guest percussionist. Discography: - Buenas (2001) - Código de Barras (2003) - Marea (2005) - Audiografía (2006) - Grietas (2007)

Albums Cielo Razzo

0 played on Radionomy