Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Miss Kittin


Miss Kittin (real name Caroline Hervé) is an vocalist and DJ. She was born in Grenoble, France in 1973. At age 22 she began DJing, spinning records in France, Moscow and Chicago with Mike Dearborn. Soon after she met DJ Hell in Marseille who wanted her to record for his International DeeJay Gigolos label. She presented him with the EP Champagne that she recorded with The Hacker. Miss Kittin & The Hacker released First Album in 2001. Several tracks, such as 1982 and Frank Sinatra, became anthems of the scene.

Albums Miss Kittin

8 played on Radionomy

  • Just Because You're You

  • Batbox

  • LFO For Kittin

  • Mixing Me

  • Happy Violentine

  • Requiem For A Hit

  • I Com

  • Professional Distortion