Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Ladytron are an and band formed in 1999 in Liverpool, UK by Helen Marnie (vocals, synths), Mira Aroyo (vocals, synths), Reuben Wu (synths), and Daniel Hunt (synths, guitar). All four members are songwriters, producers, and remixers. Hunt, Wu, and Aroyo sometimes perform DJ sets on their own. The band history begins in the summer of 1999, when Liverpool musicians and DJs, Reuben Wu and Daniel Hunt met the Glaswegian Helen Marnie and Bulgarian-born and Oxford graduate Mira Aroyo.

Albums Ladytron

26 played on Radionomy

  • Tomorrow

  • 604 Remixes

  • Ghosts (Blestenation Mix)

  • Runaway

  • Velocifero

  • Ghosts

  • Soft Power

  • Witching Hour

  • Extended Play

  • Destroy Everything You Touch

  • Destroy Everything You Touch Pt.2

  • Sugar

  • Light & Magic

  • 604

  • Softcore Jukebox

  • Evil

  • Blue Jeans

  • Blue Jeans (Josh Wink Remixes)

  • Seventeen

  • The Way That I Found You

  • Playgirl Remixes

  • Playgirl (Remixes)

  • Playgirl

  • Commodore Rock

  • Mu-Tron EP

  • Miss Black and Her Friends