Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Nathan Fake


Nathan Fake is 27 years of age (born in 1983), and yes, that is his real name. He hails from that most unlikely hotbed of new musical talent, the deepest, darkest farmer country of Norfolk, UK. Two years ago Nathan, headed for the bright lights and big city of Reading(!), and since then has never looked back. Nathan exploded onto the scene last year with the mighty ‘Outhouse’ on James Holden’s Border Community label, one of the most astounding debut singles in a long time which has surely now earned classic status, still receiving regular club and radio plays one year down the line.

Albums Nathan Fake

6 played on Radionomy

  • Drowning in a Sea of Love

  • Silent Night

  • Dinamo

  • The Sky Was Pink

  • Watlington Street EP

  • Outhouse