Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Nathan Fake

Nathan Fake

Nathan Fake is an English electronic music artist from Norfolk, who has released numerous singles as well as three album releases on the label Border Community Recordings. His music has been used in soundtracks for TV shows and an advertisement.In 2006, his debut album Drowning in a Sea of Love was released on Border Community. The album received very good reviews in the music press. He released a six track mini-album Hard Islands in 2009. His third album Steam Days followed in 2012.


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Nathan Fake now


Hot tracks

Nathan Fake - Outhouse