Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

LLoyd Banks


Lloyd Banks (Born Christopher Charles Lloyd, on April 30, 1982) , is an American rapper and member of the rap group G-Unit. Raised in South Jamaica, Queens, he dropped out of high school in 1998. G-Unit released two albums, Beg for Mercy in 2003 and T.O.S. (Terminate on Sight) in 2008. Banks released his first solo album The Hunger for More in 2004 with the top ten hit single "On Fire". He followed with Rotten Apple in 2006 and left Interscope Records 2009.

Albums LLoyd Banks

9 played on Radionomy

  • Rotten Apple

  • Hands Up

  • You Already Know

  • On Fire

  • The Hunger for More (Deluxe Explicit Version)

  • The Big Withdraw

  • The Hunger For More

  • Hunger For More

  • Warrior