Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



BackgroundAmandine were originally known as Wichita Linemen, formed in 2001. The original lineup of the Wichita Linemen was Olof Gidlöf (vocals), Andreas Wengelin (bass), John Andersson (piano/accordion) and Dan-Erik Westerlind (drums), but several personal difficulties meant that Andreas and Dan could not continue with the band. Hedström and Berggvist, already friends of the band, quickly filled the empty positions, and the new lineup released a demo, 'Halo', in January 2004 with producer Ove Andersson.They are currently signed to Fat Cat Records.


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Amandine now

Hot tracks

Amandine - Amandine Bourgeois - L'homme De La Situation

L'homme De La Situation


Amandine - Don Juan - Mario Pelchat - Les Amoureux de Seville

Les Amoureux de Seville