Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Threshold are a progressive metal band from the South of England, consisting of Damian Wilson (vocals), Karl Groom (guitar), Richard West (keyboards), Steve Anderson (bass), Johanne James (drums) and Pete Morten (guitar). Threshold are signed worldwide to Nuclear Blast Records and released their 8th album entitled "Dead Reckoning" in 2007. Website: Myspace: Facebook:

Albums Threshold

0 played on Radionomy