Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Phil Perry

Phil Perry

Phil Perry (born in Springfield, IL on January 12, 1952) is an American R&B singer, songwriter, musician and a former member of the soul group The Montclairs from 1971 to 1975.Solo Album“The Heart of the Man” (1991); Capitol 92115“Pure Pleasure” (1994); GRP/MCA 4026“One Heart One Love” (1998); Private Music/Peak 82163“My Book of Love” (2000); Private Music/Peak 82181“Magic” (2001); Peak 8504“Classic Love Songs”(2006); Shanachie 5139“A Mighty Love” (2007); Shanachie 5153“Ready for Love” (2008); Shanachie 5164“The Gift of Love” (2009) with Melba Moore; Shanachie 5176“Say Yes” (2013); Shanachie 5401SessionAs The Montclairs featuring Phil Perry:"Dreaming Out of Season" (1972) Paula Records 2216As Perry & Sanlin:“For Those Who Love” (1980); Capitol"We're The Winners" (1981); CapitolAs Phil Perry & David Garfield:"Together in the Arms of Love";"Deep Within Each Man"; presented by Shorinji Kenpo (Japan)Anime soundtracks"Road Buster," "King of the Road," & "Runnin' the Road" (1989) Riding Bean anime soundtrackPhil Perry Songs recorded by other artists:"Perfect Island Nights" Bobby Caldwell (2007 - title song)"Romance the Night Away" Najee (2007)"United Together" "Take Me With You" "Together Again" Aretha Franklin's ARETHA album (1981)"East St. Louis Melody" Noel Pointer ALL MY REASONS album (1981)"That Secret Place" Patti Austin"In the Morning" "Malibu" "If I'm Dreamin' (Don't Wake Me)" "Turn The Heat Up" Lee Ritenour


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Phil Perry now


Hot tracks

Phil Perry - Call Me

Call Me