Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

TV On The Radio


TV on the Radio is a Brooklyn, New York, USA-based band that was formed in 2001. Their music is difficult to classify and is often described as or , but is educated by a diverse spectrum of styles including freeform and music, and , modern and classic '90s , giving them a unique and original sound. The core members are Tunde Adebimpe (vocals, loops), David Andrew Sitek (guitars, keyboards, loops) and Kyp Malone (vocals, guitars, loops), but the band is accompanied by additional members when performing live.

Albums TV On The Radio

13 played on Radionomy

  • Read Silence

  • Dear Science

  • Dear Science (Deluxe)

  • Dancing Choose

  • Golden Age

  • Live At Amoeba Music

  • Return to Cookie Mountain

  • Wolf Like Me

  • New Health Rock

  • Staring at the Sun

  • Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes

  • Young Liars

  • OK Calculator