Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Nightwish is a band, formed in the town of Kitee, Finland in 1996. The band currently consists of Tuomas Holopainen (keyboards), Marco Hietala (bass, vocals), Emppu Vuorinen (guitars), Jukka Nevalainen (drums and percussion) and Anette Olzon (vocals). Anette Olzon was announced to be the replacement for former vocalist and frontwoman Tarja Turunen in 2007. She has appeared on Dark Passion Play and Made in Hong Kong (And in Various Other Places), and performed on the two-year Dark Passion Play tour.

Albums Nightwish

35 played on Radionomy

  • The sound of Nightwish reborn

  • The Islander

  • Bless the Child - The Rarities

  • From Wishes to Eternity

  • Oceanborn

  • Once

  • Latauslista Top 20

  • HiFive - Nightwish Bonus

  • Wishmaster

  • Dark Passion Play

  • Dark Passion Play (Collector's Edition)

  • Angels Fall First

  • Over the Hills and Far Away

  • Amaranth

  • Eva

  • Highest Hopes - The Best Of Nightwish

  • Sleeping Sun

  • Highest Hopes: The Best of Nightwish

  • Bestwishes

  • The Siren

  • Once Finnish Double Platinum Edition

  • Wish I Had an Angel

  • Nemo

  • Century Child

  • Kuolema tekee taiteilijan

  • Tales From the Elvenpath

  • Wishes in the Night (disc 1: Of Wishes and Dreams)

  • Ever Dream

  • Bless the Child

  • Wishmastour 2000

  • Deep Silent Complete

  • Walking in the Air

  • Sacrament of Wilderness

  • The Carpenter

  • Demo