Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Warren G


Warren Griffin III (born November 10, 1970 in Long Beach, California), better known simply as Warren G, is a Grammy award nominated American West Coast rapper, singer, DJ and producer signed to his own label, G-Funk Entertainment. In 1990, Warren G formed the group 213 with Nate Dogg and Snoop Dogg, and in 1994 he exploded onto the Long Beach rap scene with the smash single "Regulate," a duet with Nate Dogg, and its accompanying album, Regulate...G Funk Era.

Albums Warren G

27 played on Radionomy

  • Hip Hop: The Collection 2008

  • Hip Hop Classics Collection

  • R&B Classics Collection

  • Hip Hop - The Classics CD

  • Ultimate R&B Love 2008

  • Hip Hop Classics

  • Hip Hop Gold

  • Hip Hop - The Collection 3

  • The Very Best of Death Row

  • Best of Black Summer Party (disc 2)

  • Hip Hop - The Collection

  • Summerjamz 2002

  • MTV Presents Def Jam: Let The People

  • Vinyl Combat

  • Urban Radio September 1999

  • Now That's What I Call Music! 39 (disc 2)

  • The Nutty Professor

  • The Rapsody Overture - Hip Hop Meets Classic

  • Def Jam's Greatest Hits

  • Good Burger

  • Now That's What I Call Music! 37 (disc 1)

  • Total Def Jam: The Definitive Collection

  • Now That's What I Call Music

  • Supercop

  • Def Jam Music Group Inc.: 10th Year Anniversary

  • Bad Boys

  • Above The Rim