Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Friendly Fires


Friendly Fires is a dancepunk band which formed in 2006 in St Albans, England. They consist of Ed MacFarlane (vocals), Edd Gibson (guitar) and Jack Savidge (drums). The band released their self-titled debut album on 1 September 2008. It contains the singles "Paris", "Jump in the Pool", and "Skeleton Boy". Formed out of the ashes of First Day Back, the St Albans, United Kingdom band they formed while still at school, Friendly Fires make razor-sharp that burns through the memories of all the dismal, skinny jeaned ‘80s revivalists you’ve been hearing these past few years.

Albums Friendly Fires

1 played on Radionomy

  • Cross The Line EP