Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Hope of the States


Hope Of The States were an post/indie rock band from Chichester in England. The band consisted of six members: Sam Herlihy (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Anthony Theaker (guitar, keyboards), Paul Wilson (bass), Mike Siddell (violin), Michael Hibbert (replacing the late James Lawrence on guitar), and Simon Jones (drums). Preceded by the singles Black Dollar Bills and Enemies/Friends, the album's release was postponed in 2004 following Jimmi Lawrence's death; however...

Albums Hope of the States

8 played on Radionomy

  • Left

  • Sing It Out

  • Nehemiah

  • Winter Riot Dust Rackets

  • The Lost Riots

  • The Red The White The Black The Blue

  • Three Days in the West

  • Fingerprints