Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Yellowcard is a multi-platinum selling band from Jacksonville, Florida. On August 1, 2010, it was confirmed that Yellowcard is back, working on a new record, to be released on Hopeless Records, in early 2011. Their music features a rare contribution to the genre, incorporating the use of a violin. Formed in 1997, the current line up consists of Ryan Key (vocals, rhythm guitar), Ryan Mendez (lead guitar, vocals), Sean Mackin (violin, vocals), Longineu W. Parsons, III on drums, and Sean O'Donnell (of Reeve Oliver) on bass.

Albums Yellowcard

22 played on Radionomy

  • Deep Cuts

  • Paper Walls

  • Something Of Value (Live Acoustic)

  • Light Up The Sky

  • Rough Landing, Holly

  • Rough Landing Holly

  • Three Flights Down

  • Only One (Live)

  • Empty Apartment (Live)

  • View From Heaven (Live)

  • Lights And Sounds

  • Beyond Ocean Avenue

  • AOL Sessions EP

  • Ocean Avenue (Live)

  • Ocean Avenue

  • Way Away

  • Where We Stand

  • One for the Kids

  • Live in Toronto. Warped Tour 2003.

  • The Underdog EP

  • Still Standing E.P.

  • Midget Tossing