Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Soda Stereo


Soda Stereo is a rock power trio formed in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 1982 consisting of guitarist and vocalist Gustavo Cerati, bassist Zeta Bosio and drummer Charly Alberti. The band established what would become the template for many other popular Spanish-speaking pop and rock music groups: clever, often mysterious lyrics, pleasing musical arrangements and an elaborate and glamorous aesthetic image.

Albums Soda Stereo

5 played on Radionomy

  • Sueño Stereo

  • Zona de Promesas (Mixes 1984-1993)

  • Ruido Blanco

  • Signos

  • Soda Stereo