Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Natasha Bedingfield


Natasha Bedingfield (born November 26, 1981) is a British singer, and sister of pop singer, Daniel Bedingfield. She also has a younger sister, Nikola. Her debut single, "Single", was released in 2004, followed by the worldwide hit "These Words", which charted at #1 in the United Kingdom. She also released "Unwritten" and "I Bruise Easily" from the album, both of which were top 20 hits. Her debut album Unwritten went triple platinum in the UK, and has since found huge success in the USA.

Albums Natasha Bedingfield

9 played on Radionomy

  • Pocketful of Sunshine

  • Love Like This

  • N.B.

  • Soulmate

  • I Wanna Have Your Babies

  • Unwritten

  • I Bruise Easily

  • These Words

  • Single