Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Stevie Nicks


Stephanie Lynn "Stevie" Nicks (born May 26, 1948) is an American singer and songwriter from Phoenix, Arizona, best known for her work with Fleetwood Mac and a long successful solo career. Her ethereal visual style and symbolic lyrics have brought her critical acclaim and have proved influential to many female artists. She was inducted into The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1998, as a member of Fleetwood Mac. Nicks has been nominated for seven Grammy Awards. Her classic song, "Silver Springs" was originally to be part of the best-selling Rumours album by Fleetwood Mac. Read more about Stevie Nicks on

Albums Stevie Nicks

49 played on Radionomy

  • Greatest Hits

  • Enchanted

  • Dreamer

  • Twister

  • Stand Back

  • Crystal Visions...The Very Best Of Stevie Nicks

  • Live At Red Rocks

  • Driving Rock Ballads (disc 3)

  • Bella Donna

  • A Very Special Christmas 5

  • Power Ballads III (disc 2)

  • School of Rock

  • 100% Rock (disc 3)

  • Planets of the Universe

  • Trouble in Shangri-La

  • Sweet November

  • Best of the Eighties (disc 2)

  • Enchanted

  • Atlantic Records 50 Years: The Gold Anniversary Collection (disc 2)

  • AT&T Presents: Stormy Weather (The Wiltern Theater, Los Angeles, CA, USA)

  • Party of Five

  • Heavy Metal

  • Boys on the Side

  • Street Angel

  • Sounds of the Eighties: 1983

  • Awesome 80's (disc 2)

  • All Woman 2

  • Timespace: The Best of Stevie Nicks

  • The Wild Heart

  • Rock a Little

  • Bella Donna

  • Now That's What I Call Music! 15 (disc 1)

  • The Other Side of the Mirror

  • A Very Special Christmas

  • Fast Times at Ridgemont High

  • Dreamer

  • Stand Back [Morgan Page Vox]

  • Pretty Mac Goes Metal (live in Los Angeles 1991)

  • Other Side Of The Mirror

  • Stand Back [Ralphi's Beefy-Retro Mix]

  • Stand Back [Tracy Takes You Home Mix]

  • Enchanted: The Works of Stevie Nicks (disc 1)

  • Sometimes It's a Bitch

  • Stand Back [Tracy Takes You Home Dub]

  • I Can't Wait

  • Stand Back [Ralphi's Beefy-Retro Edit]

  • Enchanted: The Works of Stevie Nicks (disc 3)

  • Whole Lotta Trouble

  • Enchanted: The Works of Stevie Nicks (disc 2)