Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Jono McCleery

Jono McCleery

Jono McCleery, English singer-songwriter, made his first album 'Darkest Light' independently in 2008 funded by fans. His following release since signing to Ninja Tune: 'There Is' was described as "Miles Davis, Massive Attack, John Martyn, Fink, and Radiohead wrapped up in one exquisitely produced album." "Jono's music is timeless. Music that is unperishable, that reflects past, present, and future in an instant.


Hot tracks

Jono McCleery - Fears