Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

The Cinematic Orchestra


The Cinematic Orchestra is a U.K.-based and outfit, created in the late 1990s by Jason Swinscoe, which records on the Ninja Tune independent record label. Other members include Tom Chant (saxophone), Phil France (double bass), Luke Flowers (drums), Nick Ramm (piano), Stuart McCallum (guitar); former members include Jamie Coleman (trumpet), T. Daniel Howard (drums), Alex James (piano), and Patrick "PC" Carpenter (turntables).

Albums The Cinematic Orchestra

10 played on Radionomy

  • The Crimson Wing: Mystery Of The Flamingos

  • Live At The Royal Albert Hall

  • To Build a Home

  • Ma Fleur

  • Man With a Movie Camera

  • Man With the Movie Camera

  • Horizon

  • All That You Give

  • Remixes 1998-2000

  • Motion