Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Snow Patrol


Snow Patrol are an alternative rock band which formed in Dundee, Scotland in 1994 and currently based in Bangor, Northern Ireland, where most of the band members are from. They consist of Gary Lightbody (vocals, guitar), Nathan Connolly (guitar, vocals), Paul Wilson (bass), Tom Simpson (keyboards) and Johnny Quinn (drums). Lightbody and Quinn are the only original members who remain in the band.

Albums Snow Patrol

29 played on Radionomy

  • Up To Now

  • Just Say Yes

  • Songs For Polarbears

  • When It's All Over We Still Have To Clear Up

  • Starfighter Pilot

  • Spitting Games

  • If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It

  • The Planets Bend Between Us

  • Crack The Shutters

  • A Hundred Million Suns

  • Take Back The City

  • Final Straw (Ecopac)

  • Open Your Eyes

  • Final Straw

  • Shut Your Eyes

  • Hands Open

  • Signal Fire

  • Set The Fire To The Third Bar

  • Chasing Cars

  • Chasing Cars [live in Toronto]

  • Eyes Open

  • You're All I Have

  • How To Be Dead

  • Snow Patrol: Sessions@AOL

  • Chocolate

  • Run

  • One Night Is Not Enough

  • Ask Me How I Am

  • Little Hide