Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Jethro Tull


Jethro Tull is a progressive rock / folk rock band which formed in Blackpool, Lancashire, England in 1967. Their music is marked by the initially soulful and bluesy, and later expressively idiosyncratic, vocal style and unique lead flute work of frontman Ian Anderson; and by unusual and often complex song construction. Their music, though starting with blues rock with an experimental flavour, has incorporated elements of classical and celtic folk music, as well as art rock and alternative rock. Read more about Jethro Tull on

Albums Jethro Tull

49 played on Radionomy

  • Aqualung Live

  • Living With The Past

  • The Very Best Of

  • Live At Madison Square Garden 1978

  • Christmas Album

  • J-Tull Dot Com

  • A Little Light Music

  • A

  • Broadsword And The Beast

  • Warchild

  • The Very Best Of Jethro Tull

  • Catfish Rising

  • The Best Of Acoustic Jethro Tull

  • Rock Island

  • Roots To Branches

  • Through The Years

  • A Passion Play

  • Stormwatch

  • Crest Of A Knave

  • Minstrel In The Gallery

  • Aqualung

  • Original Masters

  • Stand Up

  • Living In The Past

  • Songs From The Wood

  • Thick As A Brick

  • Benefit

  • Heavy Horses

  • This Was

  • Bursting Out

  • Under Wraps

  • Very Best of Jethro Tull

  • The Jethro Tull Christmas Album

  • War Child

  • The Best Of Jethro Tull: The Anniversary Collection

  • M.U.: The Best of Jethro Tull

  • The Broadsword and the Beast

  • 20 Years of Jethro Tull

  • Too Old to Rock 'n' Roll: Too Young to Die!

  • Live - Bursting out (CD 1)

  • The 25th Anniversary Boxed Set (disc 2: Carnegie Hall, N.Y.: Recorded Live, New York City 1970)

  • Live in Den Haag 1980

  • The Best of Jethro Tull: The Anniversary Collection (disc 1)

  • 20 Years of Jethro Tull (disc 1: The Radio Archives and Rare Tracks)

  • Nightcap CD 2

  • 'a'

  • Nightcap CD 1

  • The Best of Jethro Tull: The Anniversary Collection (disc 2)

  • Live - Bursting out (CD 2)