Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Melissa Etheridge


Melissa Etheridge (born May 29, 1961, in Leavenworth, Kansas) has produced eight albums since signing her first major recording contract in 1987. Three of them have gone multi-platinum: Melissa Etheridge (1988), Yes I Am (1993) and Your Little Secret (1996). Two others, Brave & Crazy (1989) and Never Enough (1992) went platinum, and Breakdown (1999) went gold. In 2007, her song "I Need to Wake Up" from the documentary An Inconvenient Truth took home an Academy Award for Best Song.

Albums Melissa Etheridge

23 played on Radionomy

  • Fearless Love

  • A New Thought For Christmas

  • Blue Christmas

  • The Awakening

  • Message To Myself

  • Greatest Hits - The Road Less Traveled

  • Greatest Hits: The Road Less Traveled

  • Deluxe Edition - Greatest Hits - The Road Less Traveled

  • Lucky Live

  • Lucky

  • Breathe

  • Live... and Alone (disc 1)

  • Skin

  • Breakdown

  • Brave and Crazy

  • Nowhere to Go

  • Your Little Secret

  • Melissa Etheridge

  • Your Little Secret (bonus disc)

  • Come to My Window

  • Melissa Etheridge Sings Janis Joplin

  • Yes I Am

  • Never Enough