Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Super Junior-M


Super Junior-M Super Junior-M (Korean: 슈퍼주니어-M) is the third official sub-unit of Korean boy band Super Junior that was established on April 2008. They are the first international music group in the Chinese music industry to have members of both Chinese and Korean descent. Super Junior-M contains five Super Junior members, Han Geng (the leader), Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, and two new members, Henry and Zhou Mi. History Pre-debut

Albums Super Junior-M

0 played on Radionomy