Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Manic Street Preachers


Manic Street Preachers are an alternative rock band from Blackwood, Wales, formed in 1986. Often referred to as "the Manics", they are James Dean Bradfield (vocals, guitars), Nicky Wire (bass, occasional vocals) and Sean Moore (drums, backing vocals, occasional trumpet). The band were originally a quartet: lyricist and rhythm guitarist Richey Edwards mysteriously vanished on 1 February 1995. He was declared presumed deceased in November 2008.

Albums Manic Street Preachers

33 played on Radionomy

  • Journal For Plague Lovers

  • The Holy Bible - 10th Anniversary Edition

  • Indian Summer

  • Autumnsong

  • Send Away The Tigers

  • Your Love Alone Is Not Enough

  • God Save the Manics

  • Lifeblood

  • The Love Of Richard Nixon

  • Lipstick Traces: A Secret History of Manic Street Preachers (disc 2)

  • Lipstick Traces: A Secret History of Manic Street Preachers (disc 1)

  • Motorcycle Emptiness

  • Forever Delayed: The Greatest Hits

  • There by the Grace of God

  • Know Your Enemy

  • Found That Soul

  • The Masses Against the Classes

  • The Everlasting

  • This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours

  • The Holy Bible

  • If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next

  • Theme From M.A.S.H. (Suicide Is Painless)

  • Little Baby Nothing

  • Everything Must Go

  • A Design for Life

  • She Is Suffering

  • La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh)

  • From Despair to Where

  • Gold Against The Soul

  • Generation Terrorists

  • Stay Beautiful

  • You Love Us

  • New Art Riot EP