Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Kyoto Jazz Massive


Kyoto Jazz Massive is a musical project specialising in broken beat and electronic styles, consisting of the two brothers Okino Shuya and Okino Yoshihiro. Although the brothers have been DJ's since the late 1980's, they have been remixing and composing as far back as the early 1990's. Since they formed Kyoto Jazz Massive as a DJ unit in the beginning of 90's, they have built a Japanese Jazz Crossover Music scene in Japan and also succesfully built a following overseas. In 1994 they released their first production; a compilation CD entitled "Kyoto Jazz Massive V.A".

Albums Kyoto Jazz Massive

8 played on Radionomy

  • Kyoto Jazz Classics

  • Fueled for the Future

  • By Kjm

  • Spirit Of The Sun

  • Kyoto Jazz Massive

  • Vol. 1-Crossbreed Collection

  • Eclipse / Silent Messenger

  • Kyoto Jazz Massive(EP)