Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Sofa surfers


The trip-hop act Sofa Surfers was founded in 1997 by a quartet of sound-obsessed Viennese instrumentalists: Wolfgang Schlögl, Markus Kienzl, Wolfgang Frisch, and Michael Holzgruber. The group's debut single, "Sofa Rockers," earned a remix from fellow Austrian head Richard Dorfmeister, and their debut album, "Transit", earned wide release through MCA. "Cargo" and "Constructions: Remixed and Dubbed" followed three years later.

Albums Sofa surfers

8 played on Radionomy

  • Sofa Surfers

  • Transit

  • See The Light

  • Encounters

  • Constructions

  • Cargo

  • Constructions: Remixed and Dubbed

  • The Plan