Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Fleet Foxes


Fleet Foxes is an band that formed in Seattle, Washington, United States in 2006. The band consists of Robin Pecknold (vocals, guitar), Skyler Skjelset (guitar), Christian Wargo (bass, guitar, vocals), Casey Wescott (keyboards, vocals) and J. Tillman (drums, vocals). They are signed to the labels Sub Pop and Bella Union. Fleet Foxes released the six-track Fleet Foxes EP in 2006, a five-track EP, Sun Giant on April 8, 2008, and their debut full-length self-titled album, Fleet Foxes on June 3, 2008.

Albums Fleet Foxes

6 played on Radionomy

  • Your Protector

  • Fleet Foxes (2CD Version)

  • White Winter Hymnal

  • Fleet Foxes

  • Sun Giant

  • Sun Giant EP