Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Travis is a Scottish indie/britpop band founded in Glasgow in 1990, composed of Fran Healy (vocals, guitar), Dougie Payne (bass, vocals), Andy Dunlop (guitar, piano) and Neil Primrose (drums). They have had a number of very successful albums to date: Good Feeling (1997), The Man Who (1999), The Invisible Band (2001), 12 Memories (2003), The Boy With No Name (2007), Ode to J. Smith (2008), as well as a compilation album titled Singles (2004). Read more about Travis on

Albums Travis

36 played on Radionomy

  • Something Anything

  • Ode To J Smith

  • Ode To J. Smith

  • Song to Self

  • My Eyes

  • Selfish Jean

  • Closer

  • The Boy With No Name

  • Singles

  • Walking in the Sun

  • Travis

  • Love Will Come Through

  • The Beautiful Occupation

  • Re-Offender

  • Flowers in the Window

  • Side

  • The Invisible Band

  • Invisible Band

  • Sing

  • More Than Us

  • U16 Girls

  • Why Does It Always Rain on Me

  • Coming Around

  • Writing to Reach You

  • Turn

  • Why Does It Always Rain on Me?

  • The Man Who

  • Happy

  • Good Feeling

  • All I Want to Do Is Rock

  • Side: Greatest Hits

  • Travis at the Palace

  • Driftwood

  • J. Smith EP

  • 12 Memories

  • Why Does It Always Rain On Me? EP