Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Smash Mouth


Smash Mouth is an band from San Jose, California, United States that formed in 1994, the band comprises Steve Harwell (lead vocalist), Greg Camp (guitarist/songwriter), Paul De Lisle (bassist), and new drummer since early 2006, Jason Sutter (replacing Michael Urbano, who left due to creative differences). Their hit songs include "Walkin' On The Sun" (1997) and "All Star" (1999).

Albums Smash Mouth

15 played on Radionomy

  • Summer Girl

  • The Gift of Rock

  • All Star Smash Hits

  • Get The Picture

  • Get the Picture?

  • You Are My Number One

  • Smashmouth

  • Smash Mouth

  • I'm a Believer

  • Astro Lounge

  • Maximum Smash Mouth

  • The East Bay Sessions

  • All Star

  • Walkin' on the Sun

  • Fush Yu Mang