Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Keane is an English piano rock band, first established in Battle, East Sussex in 1995, taking their current name in 1997. The group is comprised of composer, bassist, and pianist Tim Rice-Oxley, lead vocalist Tom Chaplin and drummer Richard Hughes. Their original line-up included founder and guitarist Dominic Scott, who left in 2001. For their 2008 album 'Perfect Symmetry' and the following tour, Jesse Quin is joining the band on stage to play bass, as a substitute for the previously-used laptop. He also played a large role in recording the album itself.

Albums Keane

32 played on Radionomy

  • Bedshaped

  • Cherrytree Sessions

  • Spiralling

  • Better Than This

  • The Lovers Are Losing

  • Perfect Symmetry

  • Perfect Symmetry (Non EU Album)

  • Perfect Symmetry (Deluxe Edition)

  • Hopes And Fears (Ecopac)

  • Under The Iron Sea (Ecopac)

  • Live

  • The Night Sky

  • A Bad Dream

  • iTunes - Live From London

  • Nothing In My Way

  • Is It Any Wonder?

  • Crystal Ball

  • Under The Iron Sea

  • Is It Any Wonder

  • Hopes And Fears

  • This Is The Last Time

  • Bend And Break

  • Live Recordings 2004

  • We Might As Well Be Strangers

  • Everybody's Changing

  • The Way You Want It

  • AOL Session

  • Hopes & Fears

  • Somewhere Only We Know

  • Keane

  • Wolf at the Door

  • Call Me What You Like