Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



Westlife is an Irish pop group formed on 3 July 1998. The group's original lineup comprised Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, Shane Filan and Brian McFadden (who left in 2004). The group is the only act in UK history to have their first seven singles go straight to Number 1, and they have gone on to sell over 45 million records worldwide. They were signed by Simon Cowell and are managed by Louis Walsh. Read more about Westlife on

Albums Westlife

33 played on Radionomy

  • Where We Are

  • Back Home

  • Home

  • The Love Album

  • Face to face

  • You Raise Me Up

  • Allow Us To Be Frank

  • ...Allow Us to Be Frank

  • Turnaround

  • Unbreakable

  • Bop Bop Baby

  • World Of Our Own

  • Coast to Coast

  • Uptown Girl

  • Westlife

  • Swear It Again

  • Flying Without Wings

  • Ain't That a Kick In The Head

  • Special Edition

  • Unbreakable:The Greatest Hits

  • I Have A Dream

  • Beyond The Sea

  • Tonight

  • Us Against The World

  • Swear It Again EP

  • Unbreakable: The Greatest Hits, Volume 1

  • Unbreakable: The Greatest Hits

  • Unbreakable - Greatest Hits

  • Turn Around

  • When You Tell Me That You Love Me

  • Amazing

  • Unbreakable, Vol. 1: The Greatest Hits

  • What About Now