Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

To Die For


To/Die/For ---------------------- Lead vocals: Jape Perätalo Guitar: Antza Talala Drums: Santtu Lonka Bass: Josey Strandman Guitar: Jope Koto ------------------------------------------------ The story of To/Die/For began in the early nineties when three guys from Kouvola, Finland formed a rock band called Mary-Ann. During its existence Mary-Ann released two self-financed CDs, the latter of which, "Deeper Sin", included songs that would eventually end up on the albums of To/Die/For. In 1999 Spinefarm Records checked the band live, and started negotiations to get the band signed.

Albums To Die For

0 played on Radionomy