Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Band Perry

The Band Perry

The Band Perry is an American country music group composed of siblings Kimberly Perry (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Reid Perry (bass guitar, background vocals), and Neil Perry (mandolin, drums, accordion, background vocals). They signed to Republic Nashville in August 2009 and released their self-titled debut album on October 12, 2010. Their second album, Pioneer, was released April 2, 2013. "If I Die Young" reached number one on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs and Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks charts and has been certified quadruple platinum.


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Band Perry now

Hot tracks

The Band Perry - Don't Let Me Be Lonely

Don't Let Me Be Lonely


The Band Perry - Chainsaw



The Band Perry - Postcard From Paris

Postcard From Paris


The Band Perry - Better Dig Two

Better Dig Two


The Band Perry - If I Die Young

If I Die Young