Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Poets of the Fall

Poets of the Fall

Poets of The Fall (POTF) is a Finnish rock band from Helsinki, Finland. The group consists of Marko Saaresto (lead vocals), Olli Tukiainen (lead guitar) and Markus "Captain" Kaarlonen (keyboards, production). On tour the band is supported by Jani Snellman (bass guitar), Jaska Mäkinen (rhythm guitar, backing vocals) and Jari Salminen (drums, percussion). The band has sold 99,198 albums in Finland.ToursIn other media


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Poets of the Fall now


Hot tracks