Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Kelly Clarkson


Kelly Brianne Clarkson (born April 24, 1982) is a Grammy-winning American and occasional actress. Clarkson recorded her debut album with RCA Records after having won the highly-publicized first season of the television series American Idol in 2002. Though originally marketed as a musician, she eventually developed a more -oriented image. Her debut album, Thankful, was released in 2003 and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 with almost 300,000 copies sold in its first week.

Albums Kelly Clarkson

20 played on Radionomy

  • Already Gone

  • All I Ever Wanted

  • My Life Would Suck Without You

  • My December

  • Never Again

  • Dance Vault Mixes - Walk Away (2)

  • Walk Away - Remixes

  • Dance Vault Mixes - Walk Away (3)

  • Walk Away

  • Because Of You

  • Behind These Hazel Eyes

  • Rolling Stone Original

  • Breakaway

  • Breakaway (bonus disc)

  • Since U Been Gone

  • Love Actually Soundtrack

  • Miss Independent

  • American Idol Holiday (bonus disc)

  • Before Your Love/A Moment Like This

  • American Idol