Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

The Amity Affliction

The Amity Affliction

The Amity Affliction is an Australian post-hardcore/metalcore band from Gympie, Queensland formed in 2003. The band's current line-up consists of Troy Brady (Lead Guitar), Ahren Stringer (Bass Guitar, Vocals), Joel Birch (Vocals), Ryan Burt (Drums, Percussion) and Dan Brown (Rhythm Guitar). The Amity Affliction have released three studio albums, Severed Ties, released in 2008, Youngbloods in 2010 which debuted at number 6 on the ARIA Charts, and Chasing Ghosts in 2012 which debuted at number 1 on the ARIA charts.Member Timeline


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing The Amity Affliction now

Hot tracks