Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.



CareerIn 1997, they appropriated Pfizer's trademark name Lustral under which they released the single "Everytime" on the Hooj Choons label. Featuring the vocals of Tracy Ackerman, "Everytime" proved to be a club hit, due to the balearic trance interpretation by Nalin & Kane, who had earlier in the year had enjoyed crossover success with "Beachball"."Everytime" failed to succeed commercially, peaking at #60 on the UK Singles Chart in November 1997, and peaked at number two for two weeks on the US Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs chart, the following month. Some months later, Lustral released "Solace". Again featuring Tracy Ackerman, "Solace" garnered some interest but failed to materialise as a commercial release. "Solace" was remixed by Hooj Choons labelmate Medway, who released his remix as his own track on the 1999 EP The Elements EP. In November 1999, "Everytime" was reissued, this time achieving greater chart success. Featuring remixes from A Man Called Adam, Timo Maas, Mike Koglin and Way Out West to complement the 1997 original, "Everytime" peaked at #30 in the UK chart.The Lustral project was soon set aside, with The Space Brothers focusing on their other aliases such as Chakra. Their debut artist album, Shine, was released on Manifesto Records.Shortly before the collapse of Hooj Choons, Lustral released "Broken" on the Hooj subsidiary Lost Language. "Broken" featured mixes from Way Out West, and the release included a reworking of "Everytime" by Yunus. Lustral has largely been dormant since then, aside from the issue of the remixed "Solace" on Lost Language in May 2005, featuring mixes from Vorontsov and Chocolate Uncle. Further promos included a new track, "The Price We Pay for Love", featuring remixes from Serge Devant and Aidan Lavelle, but this track remains unreleased.In 2008, Lustral released their Interpretations album, followed by a double album in 2009, Lustral Presents Trance Classics. The latter was a collection of the original version of the tracks on the first CD, and ambient versions of the Interpretations album on the second. In December 2010, Lustral's newest track "I Feel You" was released and included a remix by John O'Callaghan.


Radio stations playing it

No stations playing Lustral now

Hot tracks

Lustral - The Price We Pay For Love

The Price We Pay For Love


Lustral - Everytime