Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more


Important Information

As of January 1, 2020, Radionomy will migrate towards the Shoutcast platform. This evolution is part of the Group’s wish to offer all digital radio producers new professional-quality tools to better meet their needs.

Shoutcast has been a leader throughout the world in digital radio. It provides detailed statistics and helps its users to develop their audience. More than a thousand partners carry Shoutcast stations to their connected apps and devices.

Discover the Shoutcast solution.


Koop is an electronic jazz duo from Sweden, consisting of Magnus Zingmark and Oscar Simonsson.Koop won a Swedish Grammy Award in 2003 for the album "Waltz for Koop", and received a Gold certification for sales of their most recent album, Koop Islands.
Their orchestrated sound is achieved by slowly putting together thousands of small clips from records until the songs are ready, which helps explain the long time it takes to make a Koop album.
Vocals have been provided by singers such as Ane Brun, Yukimi Nagano, Hilde Louise Asbjornsen, Rob Gallagher and Mikael Sundin.In 2007, their song "Koop Island Blues" was featured in a trailer for the videogame World in Conflict called "Destruction Blues".
It was later featured as the loading screen music in game.
In 2009, it made its return in World in Conflict: Soviet Assault trailer called "Destruction Blues II".
In 2009, "Koop Island Blues" was featured in American TV show So You Think You Can Dance.
The song 'Strange Love' was also featured in a commercial for Coca Cola.
Also in the same year, their song "Koop Island Blues" was featured as the intro music for the video game The Saboteur released by Electronic Arts for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and PC in 2009.


Hot tracks



Summer Sun


Modal Mile


Whenever There Is You


Bright Nights


Koop Island Blues


I See A Different You


The Moonbounce


In a Heartbeat


Come To Me


Relaxin' At Club F****n


Beyond The Son


Summer Sun (Markus Enochson Remix)