Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Lemon Jelly


Lemon Jelly (formed in 1998) is a British duo from London, UK consisting of Nick Franglen and Fred Deakin. Franglen and Deakin initially released three limited-circulation EPs, The Bath (1998), The Yellow (1999), and The Midnight (2000), which were then collected into a widely-released album in 2000,, which was both a critical and a commercial success. Their second album (and self-proclaimed first studio album), Lost Horizons, was released in 2002, and was another success.

Albums Lemon Jelly

10 played on Radionomy

  • Make Things Right

  • '64-'95

  • The Shouty Track

  • The Shouty Track (disc 2)

  • The Shouty Track (disc 1)

  • Stay With You

  • Nice Weather for Ducks

  • Lost Horizons

  • Spacewalk