Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Little Big Town

Little Big Town

Little Big Town is an American country music band. Formed in 1999, the band has four members: Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Roads, Jimi Westbrook and Phillip Sweet. There is no lead singer in the band; instead, they trade lead vocal duties as well as rely on the harmonies of the four members. Little Big Town's self-titled 2002 debut for Sony's Monument Records was panned critically and did not sell commercially. The album had only one minor hit single, "Don't Waste My Time," and it wasn't long before Little Big Town was dropped from the label.

Radio stations playing it

Big Country Hits

Big Country Hits


No albums found

Hot tracks

Day Drinking


Leavin In Your Eyes


Girl Crush


Fine Line