Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

Stream of Passion

Stream of Passion

Stream of Passion is a Dutch progressive metal band with symphonic and gothic influences founded by guitarist Arjen Anthony Lucassen and Mexican singer and violinist Marcela Bovio. The band's line-up has consisted of Bovio, guitarists Eric Hazebroek and Stephan Schultz, bass guitarist Johan van Stratum, keyboardist Jeffrey Revet, and drummer Martijn Peters since 2009.


Hot tracks