Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Zero 7


Zero 7 is a London, UK duo, founded in 1999, by Henry Binns & Sam Hardaker. Their songs feat' vocalists: Mozez, Sia Furler, Tina Dico, Sophie Barker, José González, Eska Mtungwazi (aka Eska), Jackie Daniels, Martha Tilston & Rowdy Superstar. Albums: Début Simple Things (23 Apr 2001, feat' vocalists: Mozez, Sia Furler & Sophie Barker), When It Falls (1 Mar 2004, feat' all "Simple Things" vocalists, plus Tina Dico), The Garden (22 May 2006, feat' José González & Sia Furler - A departure from the of their first two albums, with shift from electronic to acoustic.

Albums Zero 7

16 played on Radionomy

  • Yeah Ghost

  • You're My Flame

  • The Garden

  • Throw It All Away

  • Futures

  • Simple Things

  • Somersault

  • When It Falls

  • Home

  • Sessions@AOL

  • Simple Things Remixes

  • Distractions

  • The Blue Room

  • In the Waiting Line

  • I Have Seen

  • EP & EP2