Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Meredith Brooks


Meredith Ann Brooks (born June 12, 1958 in Oregon City, Oregon, USA) is an American singer/songwriter and guitarist. She grew up in Corvallis. After graduating from Corvallis High School at age 15 in 1974, she worked in the Pacific Northwest music scene, performing and making independent records. In the early 1980s, she moved to Los Angeles to further her career in music. At that time, she recorded the songs that later appeared on See It Through My Eyes. In the later 1980s and early 1990s, she was a member of The Graces, which recorded one album A Perfect View in 1989.

Albums Meredith Brooks

10 played on Radionomy

  • Shine

  • If I Could Be...

  • See It Through My Eyes

  • Meredith Brooks

  • Where Lovers Meet

  • Bad Bad One

  • Deconstruction

  • What Would Happen

  • Bitch

  • Blurring The Edges