Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file

Camera Obscura


There are at least three bands named Camera Obscura: An indie pop band from Glasgow; a new wave hardcore punk band from San Diego; and a two-piece new wave/minimal synth band from the UK. 1. Camera Obscura is an band which formed in 1996 in Glasgow, Scotland. Currently the band consists of Tracyanne Campbell (vocals, guitar), Kenny McKeeve (guitar), Carey Lander (keyboards), Gavin Dunbar (bass) and Lee Thomson (drums).