Discover Adionomy, Your Online Radio Advertising Campaign, Fast, Easy and Custom-Made!

Artist file



RockFam Lame-a is a hip-hop group from Delmas, Haiti. The group was founded in 2004, when most of the artists affiliated to RockFam Records decide to work as one group. The family was made up of 12 members by the time of their first album, who were: Atros, Big Jim, Dug G, Fatal, Gray Nouvo Ne, Jah B, Killa Boss, Kizzy, Knaggs, Masta Preacha, Pikan, Toppy X. Their first album titled "Sa-w Pa Ka Konprann" was released on November 3rd 2007. On December 2008 the group released their second album that was named "Yon lot Vi'zion", which consisted mostly of remixed songs.

Albums RockFam

0 played on Radionomy